Latest Products https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Jul 2020 03:58:06 +0530 en-us https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in Air Screen Seed Grader https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/air-screen-seed-grader-supplier.htm https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/air-screen-seed-grader-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Conveyor System https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/conveyor-system.htm https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/conveyor-system.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Control Panel https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/electric-control-panel-supplier.htm https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/electric-control-panel-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gravity Separator https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/gravity-separator-supplier.htm https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/gravity-separator-supplier.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530      Specific Gravity Base have a rectangular shaped deck so that the product travels a longer distanceresulting in cleaner separation of light and heavy particles and the lowest percentage of  middlings .S.S. Screens and Alumimium satrip use for dack .Complete with Complete Fetting & others  standard Features etc .    Indented Cylinder https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/indented-cylinder-seed-grader-supplier.htm https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/indented-cylinder-seed-grader-supplier.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder are Generally used for separating wheat by lenth into several different sizes. The Grains of shorted size are lodge in the indents.   Comeplete FettingIt is suitable for the separation of cut Grain  from Long  Grain  & others standard   features  etc. Seed Cleaner Machine https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/seed-cleaning-machine-supplier.htm https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/seed-cleaning-machine-supplier.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 seed cleaner is ideal for heavy duty jobs firther our clients are at ease with availability of our seed.  Middle  and Bottom screens claning of  nilone bursh. Bottom Screen under size claning With complete Fetting,   & others   standard features. Seed Treater https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/seed-treater-supplier.htm https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/seed-treater-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Bucket Elevator https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/vertical-bucket-elevator-supplier.htm https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/vertical-bucket-elevator-supplier.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Destoner Machine https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/vibro-destoner-supplier.htm https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/vibro-destoner-supplier.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 De Stoner in seed mills all types of stones.sticks can be separated form seeds. Seed Grader https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/pneumatic-seed-grader-supplier.htm https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/pneumatic-seed-grader-supplier.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seed Grader are suitable for the cleaning and Grading of various cereal seeds. Middle and bottom screens  claningof nilone  bursh.  and complete Fetting... Mini Pre Cleaning Machine https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/mini-pre-cleaning-machine-supplier.htm https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/mini-pre-cleaning-machine-supplier.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530        Pre cleaner is ideal for heavy duty jobs firther our clients are at ease with availability of our seed.  Middle  and Bottom screens claning of  nilone bursh. Bottom Screen under size claning With complete Fetting,   & others   standard features. Mini Seed Grader https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/mini-seed-grader-supplier.htm https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/mini-seed-grader-supplier.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530       Seed Grader are suitable for the cleaning and Grading of various cereal seeds. Middle and bottom screens  claningof nilone  bursh.  and complete Fetting seed pre cleaner https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/pre-cleaner-seed-grader-supplier.htm https://www.shreenanakagriculture.co.in/pre-cleaner-seed-grader-supplier.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530          Pre cleaner is ideal for heavy duty jobs firther our clients are at ease with availability of our seed.  Middle  and Bottom screens claning of  nilone bursh. Bottom Screen under size claning With complete Fetting,   & others   standard features.